Sick of being sick

Hello everyone,

Please, bare with me since I speak French, I’ll try my best not to do too much mistakes…

I am not a doctor and I’m fully aware you’re not… But maybe someone here could tell me if my symptoms seems close to those of Addison’s disease and need further investigations? Sorry for the lenghty post…

Background:
I’m a 27 years old young man.
I have a low appetite, but it has always been this way before…
For years, my average blood pressure has been quite low: 105/65 but my doctor assures me it’s not harmful at all, much the contrary he says… But I do a lot experience those head rushes, get very disoriented, lost of vision for ½ min or so when I change position… Never pasted out yet though.
My doctor says that with my low blood pressure, this just happens and I have to learn to live with it…
My grand father had Parkinson’s disease which also involved Alzheimer…
My father was diagnosed with Berger’s disease a few years ago…

For several years now, Three to four times a month, for 3-4 days in a row each time, I just don’t feel well at all… I just want to sleep, but obviously can’t since I have to work like anybody else and I won’t call sick each time this situation occurs…

It always varies in length (few hours to a day) and intensity, but basically, it begins with a headache, then I get really nauseous and feel awfully dizzy. I get tingling sensations in the feet, hands, teeths and abdomen. I usually try to make things better by sitting on a chair and lowering my head betwen my kees… splashing my face with fresh water if I can. It helps for a few minutes, but it just keeps getting worse… By this time, I’ve been told I’m quite “green”. Driving a car is out of the equation since I can barely walk…

I usually get drop off at home and “try” to sleep right away. The next few days, I will experience migraines and a few nausea, but in an intensity that I can much more whitstand.