Rheumatoid Arthritis Member Introductions

Please take a moment to introduce yourself to the community. Everyone here has something to share about Rheumatoid Arthritis. For the discussion boards, we ask that you keep your full name and location private.

please stop sending me emails.

Thankyou

was diagnosed with RA 2 years ago, still trying to understand it. Is there people with the same symptoms as me? How they cope? what the future lies?

My Dad has just been told he has Rheumatoid Arthritis. I want to find out about tools, utensils that will make things abit easier for him.

newly diaqniosed one year bp1 unemployed part time student married one son 15 light of my life

I myself has arthritis i don’t know which one, but my concern is a friend who looks very ill and I believe she my have RA but has not had tests yet to confirm I would like to know all possible symptoms

I am a 35 year old nurse who has just been diagnosed with RA I am Married with two children I am interested in talking to other sufferers

I have been living with depression my whole life. Within the last year I was diagnosed with Bipolar and I am looking for others who have Bipolar to discuss and share experiences.

I work for Careplace. Glad to finally be on the site!

I also have a bi polar disorder

I have had a complete Right Knee Replacement in the last seven months, and now I have cracking and popping with my knee, and the doctor said it was scar tissue. I do not understand about this scar tissue that would make my knee hurt all over again and feel like my knee is coming out of joint. I need some information on this issue of scar tissue build up around the knee cap, ect.

Life is about health, family and friends, but sometimes its hard to keep focus on what is most important